OUR AGENTS

Stephanie Morgan

Co-Owner and Broker of Record

office: 716.655.4445
mobile: 716.866.8101
steph@jrsmorgan.com

Stephanie has assisted hundreds of buyers, sellers and investors over the years, facilitating many millions of dollars...Read More

Mandy Carl

Co-Owner and Licensed Sales Agent

office: 716.655.4445
mobile: 716.870.8732
mandy@jrsmorgan.com

Mandy brings years of professional real estate and paralegal experience to JRS Morgan. She has an established track...Read More

Misty Byroads

Licensed Sales Agent

office: 716.655.4445
mobile: 716.238.5726
misty.byroads@jrsmorgan.com

Misty’s 15-year background in hospitality and health care services has enabled her to pursue her passion for helping...Read More

Lynette Healy

Licensed Sales Agent

office: 716.655.4445
mobile: 716.997.5789
lynette.healy@jrsmorgan.com

A resident of East Aurora since 2006, Lynette brings more than 25 years of experience in customer service, marketing...Read More

Matthew Lamson

Licensed Sales Agent

office: 716.655.4445
mobile: 716.208.3409
matthew.lamson@jrsmorgan.com

Matt’s extensive background in the home construction industry is a strong complement to his experience as a licensed...Read More

Bao-Dzuy (Justin) Nguyen

Licensed Sales Agent

office: 716.655.4445
mobile: 716.445.3430
bao-dzuy.nguyen@jrsmorgan.com

As a bilingual licensed sales agent who speaks Vietnamese and English, Bao-Dzuy helps clients from a variety of...Read More

Marybeth Petersen

Broker Associate

office: 716.655.4445
mobile: 716.572.3884
marybeth@jrsmorgan.com

Marybeth brings 30+ years of expertise in marketing and negotiations with added experience and education in the areas...Read More

Adam Weimer

Licensed Sales Agent

office: 716.655.4445
mobile: 716.481.3626
adam@jrsmorgan.com

Adam has been with JRS Morgan since 2007. His initial interest in real estate stemmed from his personal experience with investments...Read More

Teresa Wesoloski

Licensed Sales Agent

office: 716.655.4445
mobile: 716.572.1097
teresa.wesoloski@jrsmorgan.com

A longtime resident of East Aurora and a licensed real estate agent since 2002, Terri is delighted to be working with the team at...Read More